Agenda of the General Assembly (GA) UNICA 2019

Location: Zeist (The Netherlands)

Date: Friday, 30th of August 2019 – 14:00 at the Council Chamber of Zeist City Hall

- 1. Welcome by the Chairman of the Congress
- 2. Verification of the delegates' authorities by the Secretary General.
- 3. Constitution of the bureau of the GA:
 - chairman of the meeting (proposal: Dave Watterson)
 - secretary (proposal: Jacqueline Pante)
 - 2 scrutinisers
- 4. Confirmation of the agenda
- 5. Vote and discussion on the Minutes of the General Assembly UNICA 2018 in Blansko (CZ)
- 6. Address by the President of UNICA
- 7. Report of the Committee by the Secretary General.
- 8. Report of the Treasurer.
- 9. Report of the Auditors
- 10. Discharge of the Committee.
- 11. Election of the Auditors.
- 12. Determination of following year's contribution.
- 13. Confirmation of the budget.
- 14. Report of the Film librarian
- 15. Report of the "Friends of UNICA"
- 16. Report on Patronage.
- 17. Report of the delegate to I.F.T.C. /CICT.

President: Dave Watterson Vice-President: Jeanne Glass Vice-President: Bernhard Lindner Secretary-General: Jacqueline Pante Treasurer: Thomas Kräuch



- 18. Admission of new members / suspension of former members
- 19. Discussion and vote about the proposals submitted by the Committee.
 - a) A long-overdue update to Statute 6.4 to show the fees agreed in 2011: 900, 400 and 200€. Note that this is NOT a change of the fees, which have been paid for the last 7 years.
 - b) "UNICA supports participation in the YUW (Young UNICA Workshops) with a maximum of 1800€ per year, taking into account the regulations in the manual. The proposal is valid for the next 3 years".
- 20. Selection of place and date of the Congresses for the following three years:

a) 2020: Birmingham (UK)

b) 2021: candidate Poland

c) 2022 candidate Ukraine

21. Farewell

22. Miscellaneous, without vote

==========

17:30 h Dinner break, UNICA dinner in Copijnzaal, Hotel Figi

President: Dave Watterson Vice-President: Jeanne Glass Vice-President: Bernhard Lindner Secretary-General: Jacqueline Pante Treasurer: Thomas Kräuch